Michelle Budnick

Line Producer

Evy Constantine

Head of Social Impact

Jennifer Cox

Director of Photography/Editor

Anne Faustin Davis

Director of Faith-Based Coalitions

Nancy Dionne

Associate Producer

CarolAnne Dolan

Executive Producer

David Dreilinger

In House Council

Kirsten Kelly

Senior Producer/Director

Rev. Dr. Katie Givens Kime

Director of Religion and Civic Engagement

Ann O’Leary

Director of Strategy, Advancement & Communications

Jenise Ogle

Head of Diversity and Inclusion & Impact and Data Strategist

Serena Smith

Communications Manager

Nick Stuart

Executive Producer